Board of Directors

2018–2019 Board of Directors

Affable Dunbar presence Bruce Gilmour, President of the DRA, with his guide-dog Marley.

President – Bruce Gilmour
Vice-President – Robert Westendorp
Secretary – Jan Alexander
Treasurer – Sonia Wicken
Past-President – Colleen McGuinness


Elizabeth Ball
Olivia Edwards
Greg Joyce
Theresa Juba
Angus McIntyre
Bill Rapanos
Andrea Sara